Melbourne Branch Contacts


Peter Love


Liam Byrne


Vice President

Liam Byrne




Brian Smiddy





Phillip Deery




Members of the Melbourne Branch Executive

Lyle Allan

Simone Battiston

Verity Burgmann

David Cragg

Kevin Davis

Michael de Young

Nick Dyrenfurth

Peter Gibbons

Julie Kimber

Ken Mansell

Judy McVey

Peter Moylan

Susanne Provis

Zoe Skeggs

Judy Smart


Recorder: Julie Kimber

Please direct comments about the website to Julie Kimber.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: